IN CRAFT
WE TRUST
×
Currency $ грн
Language Ukraine Europe Worldwide
WORKSHOP

We have a full-scale production workshop with laser and milling equipment, and qualified specialists to work with it. This allows us to deal with individual and corporate orders of different levels of complexity.

You can contact us in the workshop if you did not find what you need in the assortment of finished goods.

We will create a new product for you.

  • Laser engraving
  • Processing of wood and plywood on a milling cutter
  • Decorating work
  • Light solutions
Our products create the mood of the space in which you want to be
Language  Ukraine Europe Worldwide
History. The way we work.

The studio was founded in 2014. Artzavod is a studio which makes things for home. There are posters, led lamps, decor and smart furniture in our online store. Each product combines originality, functionality and modern technology. Our goods will make every home more comfortable and beautiful. It is important for us that every house was filled by warmth and comfort so we select materials for products carefully.

Modern technologies

We learn, grow and develop every day. Our small size allows us to be flexible and adapt very quickly. In our arsenal, always the most relevant equipment and methods of work.

Customer orientation

We work to make your dreams come true. Therefore, we will always look for a solution to the problem, no matter how complex it was.

Professional team

We have production, to create products of high quality level.

«Looking back, I understand that it was a brave step to step on an unfamiliar territory, having behind me a lot of experience in the club and management areas. But I am an experimenter, an entrepreneur. In the end, it was my previous experience and my personal qualities that helped me determine the direction, find the team, create new connections and make a new high-quality product.»

Nick Ponomarenko
founder Artzavod

We on Kickstarter

The crowdfunding platform is the best place to check the commercial value of the new product and its usefulness for the consumer. During the existence of the project, we launched and conducted four successful campaigns to raise funds for the launch of new products. Generally, the development of one campaign takes from 4 to 12 months. It all depends on the complexity of the product, the time to create and test the prototype. All four projects we launched on the world site #1 - Kickstarter.

For corporate clients

When we are talking about employees or partners of your own company, there are no place for compromise. You are looking for unique and original gift which will enhance features of your company. We have realized a lot of individual corporate orders. You can see it in portfolio. Moreover, we are ready to do it for you. Just leave us a message.

Don’t understand what we can actually do? Download presentation and learn more.

artzavodua.com © 2018 | Web site by: paulp.ws | Powered by ocStore

IN CRAFT
WE TRUST
×
Валюта $ грн
Язык Ukraine Europe Worldwide
МАСТЕРСКАЯ

У нас полноценный производственный цех с лазерным и фрезерным оборудованием, на котором работают квалифицированные специалисты. Это позволяет нам заниматься индивидуальными и корпоративными заказами разного уровня сложности.

Вы можете обратиться к нам в мастерскую, если не нашли в ассортименте готовых изделий то, что вам нужно.

Вместе с вами мы создадим новый продукт.

  • Лазерная порезка и гравировка
  • Обработка дерева и фанеры на фрезере
  • Декоративные работы
  • Световые решения
С помощью наших продуктов, мы создаем настроение пространства, в котором вам хочется находиться
Язык  UkraineEurope Worldwide
История. Как мы работаем.

Студия основана в 2014 году. Первыми на свет появились постеры. Собственно говоря, с них и началось наше путешествие в мир дизайна. Потом были светодиодные лампы, настенные часы Kolo, вкусные табуреты макаруны и виниловые часы. Это наш способ творчески переосмыслить мир и сделать его более комфортным и уютным.

Современные технологии

Мы учимся, растем и развиваемся каждый день. Наши небольшие размеры позволяют нам быть гибкими и адаптироваться очень быстро. В нашем арсенале всегда самое актуальное оборудование и методы работы.

Ориентация на клиента

Мы работаем, чтобы ваши мечты стали реальностью. Поэтому всегда будем искать вариант решения задачи, какой бы сложной она не была.

Сильная команда

Мы сформировали команду мечты, в которой есть все специалисты – от дизайнера до мастера производства, чтобы создавать продукты высокого уровня качества.

«Оглядываясь назад, я понимаю, что это был смелый шаг – ступить на незнакомую мне территорию, имея за плечами огромный опыт в клубной и в управленческой сфере. Но я по натуре своей экспериментатор, предприниматель. В итоге, именно мой прежний опыт и мои личные качества, помогли мне определить направление, найти команду, создать новые связи и делать новый качественный продукт.»

Николай Пономаренко
основатель Artzavod

Мы на Kickstarter

Проверить коммерческую ценность нового изделия и полезность ее для потребителя можно на краудфандинговой платформе. За время существования проекта, мы запустили и провели четыре успешные кампании по сбору средств на запуск новых продуктов. В среднем разработка одной кампании занимает от 4 до 12 месяцев. Все зависит от сложности изделия, времени на создание и тестирование прототипа. Все четыре проекта мы запускали на мировой площадке №1 – Kickstarter.

Корпортаивным клиентам

Когда мы говорим о сотрудниках или партнерах вашей собственной компании, нет места для компромисса. Вы ищете уникальный и оригинальный подарок, который подчеркнет особенности вашей компании. Мы реализовали множество индивидуальных корпоративных заказов. Некоторые из них представлены в портфолио. И мы готовы сделать это за вас. Просто оставьте нам сообщение.

Остались вопросы, что мы можем на самом деле делать? Загрузите презентацию и узнайте больше.

artzavodua.com © 2018 | Сайт разработан: paulp.ws | Работает на ocStore