×
Currency $ грн
Language Ukraine Europe Worldwide
Language  Ukraine Europe Worldwide

New

Here are all news of our site

Все коллекции The best of artzavod Legends Funny Zoo Minimal Urban
Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Minions
Minions are faddy yellow creatures who won the hearts of kids and adults with their sense of humor and eccentricity. They are able to survive in extreme conditions and speak an unusual language. Kevin, Stuart, Bob and other characters are inventive and hardworking, and they love bananas. The wal..
32.03$
Nemo
Finding Nemo is a story about incredibly beautiful and fascinating underwater world. The story of adventures of the little fish and other inhabitants of the ocean inspired us to create the vinyl clock. The vinyl clock with Nemo ornament is a perfect gift for kids. It decorates the kids’ room and..
32.03$
Nirvana
Legendary rock band Nirvana had a great influence on musicians and fans of their creativity. The members of alternative group - Kurt Cobain, Krist Novoselic, Dave Grohl are depicted on the vinyl clock. The vinyl record clock Nirvana is a perfect gift for their fans. The dial is represent..
32.03$
Octopus
Seven arms, eight arms – he’s rather well armed! And now on guard of your home and your time – placed on your new vinyl clock. The funny clock will be appealing to people who are ready to take risks and experiment, those who are creative and positive, who see the world as their… oyster)))  ..
32.03$
Owl
An owl is a very special bird for us, and so it deserves a special place in our vinyl-based clock collection. It will always remind you of the time to have fun. And it will always make you smile – 24 / 7, 365 days a year. This stylish wall clock will make a beautiful present for an inspired and ..
32.03$
Owls in love
  Love runs the world. Owls are also filled with this wonderful feeling. At night when everyone is asleep they protect us. Owls in love can stay in your home to keep it warm and fill with joy. Unusual vinyl clock will become your favorite accessory, because it is impossible to resist suc..
32.03$
Paris
Paris is a diverse, charming city that is known for magnificent architecture, exquisite cuisine and romantic atmosphere. There are famous landmarks on the vinyl clock: the Eiffel tower, Notre Dame Cathedral, the arc de Triomphe. We can see the symbol of France - Citroën DS on the background of c..
32.03$
Party Master Kit
  Link to Kickstarter Party Master Kit is a set for your great party. It consists of: - bag, - 10 units of mini-shot glasses; - 5 units of shot glasses;  - 2 units of pourers for liquor bottles; - silicon dropper for smaller liquids; - cleaning brush; -..
85.09$
Based on 1 reviews.
Peter Pan
Peter Pan is the boy who refuses to grow up. He has amazing adventures in the Neverland. Flying Peter pan and the pirate ship are depicted on the vinyl clock. Wall clock is a perfect gift for kids which brings them joy.   Features: Material: vinyl record Mechanism: quartz and sile..
32.03$
Peter Pan. Big Ben
Peter Pan is the boy who refuses to grow up. He has amazing adventures in the Neverland. Flying Peter pan and the Big Ben are depicted on the vinyl clock. Wall clock with Peter Pan ornamemt is a perfect gift for kids which brings them joy. Features: Material: vinyl record Mechanism: qua..
32.03$
Peter Pan. London
Peter Pan is the boy who refuses to grow up. He has amazing adventures in the Neverland. Peter Pan flying over the city is depicted on the wall clock. Vinyl clock Peter Pan. London is a perfect gift for kids which brings them joy. The dial is represented in eight colors which you can see on t..
32.03$
Pink Floyd
Pink Floyd is the famous British band which works in such genres: psychedelic rock, progressive rock, art-rock. They are known for philosophical texts and vivid shows. Pink Floyd is one of the greatest rock bands of all time that influenced so many musicians and fans from the entire world. Roger W..
32.03$
Pink Floyd. The Wall
Pink Floyd is the famous British band which works in such genres: psychedelic rock, progressive rock, art-rock. They are known for philosophical texts and vivid shows. Pink Floyd is one of the greatest rock bands of all time that influenced so many musicians and fans from the entire world. Roger W..
32.03$
Pisces
Pisces is the twelfth zodiac sign of the water element. They have well-developed intuition, wisdom and wonderful sense of humor. Pisces like to help other people; they are compassionate, creative and artistic persons. Dreamy representatives of the zodiac sign always believe in the realization of..
32.03$
Pug
  Pugs were originally bred in Ancient China to become favorite companions for the ruling families. These dogs will definitely find their way to your heart. They are active, intelligent, playful and even-tempered. They love taking their owners for a fun walk). And they definitely made th..
32.03$
Harry Potter. Hogwarts
Art poster Elephant
Star Wars. Characters
Sagittarius
artzavodua.com © 2021 | Web site by: paulp.ws | Powered by ocStore

Валюта $ грн
Язык Ukraine Europe Worldwide
Язык  UkraineEurope Worldwide

Новое на сайте

В этом разделе представлены все новинки нашего сайта.

Все коллекции The best of artzavod Legends Funny Zoo Minimal Urban
Вид: Список / Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Звездные войны. Силуэты
Хотели бы оказаться на знаменитой космической станции "Звезда Смерти"? На такой виниловой версии в разное время появляются персонажи "Звездных войн": мудрый Магистр джедаев Йода, Дарт Вейдер, дроиды C-3PO и R2-D2, а также смелая Лея и дерзкий Хан Соло. Виниловые часы Звездные войны Силуэты – сти..
489 грн
Звездные войны. Фигурки
"Звездные войны" - знаменитая фантастическая сага, которая включает в себя фильмы, мультфильмы, книги, комиксы, игрушки. Эта история покорила сердца многих людей во всем мире, и мы тоже попали под ее влияние. "Звездные войны" вдохновили нас на создание виниловых часов. На них изображены главные ..
489 грн
Звездный путь
«Звездный путь» - фантастическая Вселенная, о которой снято множество фильмов, которая значительно повлияла на массовую культуру. Звездолет «Энтерпрайз» из Вселенной населяют самые разнообразные расы: вулканцы, андорианцы, земляне. На виниловых часах изображены два главных персонажа: Спок и Джей..
489 грн
Золушка
Кто не любит красивых сказок со счастливым концом? История о Золушке – одна из таких. На настенных часах мы изобразили элементы сказки: главную героиню, добрую фею, тыкву, спасательную  хрустальную туфельку. С таким оригинальным аксессуаром вы поверите в чудо. Виниловые часы отлично впишутс..
489 грн
Золушка и принц
Кто не любит красивых сказок со счастливым концом? История о Золушке – одна из таких. На настенных часах мы изобразили элементы сказки: танцующих Золушку и принца, дворец и хрустальную туфельку. С таким оригинальным аксессуаром вы поверите в чудо. Виниловые часы Золушка и принц прекрасно до..
489 грн
Козерог
Мы не знаем точно, как на небе устроены звезды, но они каким-то образом влияют на людей. Хотя все мы разные, нас объединяют знаки зодиака, которые вдохновили нас на создание виниловых часов. Эти часы предназначены для земного знака Козерог. Он отличается организованностью и настойчивостью, вынос..
489 грн
Король Лев
"Король Лев" – мультфильм о справедливости, любви, добре и зле. Он покорил сердца детей и взрослых. Здесь показаны красивые пейзажи, яркие персонажи, увлекательный сюжет. На наших виниловых часах расположились герои знаменитого мультфильма: Симба, Тимон и Пумба, Рафики. У них есть, чему поу..
489 грн
Король Лев. Персонажи
"Король Лев" – мультфильм о справедливости, любви, добре и зле. Он покорил сердца детей и взрослых. Здесь показаны красивые пейзажи, яркие персонажи, увлекательный сюжет. На наших виниловых часах расположились герои знаменитого мультфильма: Симба, Тимон и Пумба, Рафики. У них есть, чему поу..
489 грн
Котяра
Мы нестандартно смотрим на вещи и делаем из них нечто необычное. Например, из виниловой пластинки сделали часы в виде чудаковатого кота. Такой веселый и оригинальный аксессуар сделает дом ярче и привнесет позитив. На прошлое иногда стоит оглядываться, чтобы находить и преображать интересные вещи..
489 грн
Кошмар перед Рождеством
Необычный и мрачный мультфильм «Кошмар перед Рождеством» рассказывает о Джеке Скеллингтоне, который решил самостоятельно устроить Рождество и попробовать себя в роли Санты. Но каждый должен быть на своем месте, поэтому Джек после неудачной попытки возвращается в родной город Хэллоуин. Эта истори..
489 грн
Кошмар перед Рождеством. Джек
Необычный и мрачный мультфильм «Кошмар перед Рождеством» рассказывает о Джеке Скеллингтоне, который решил самостоятельно устроить Рождество и попробовать себя в роли Санты. Но каждый должен быть на своем месте, поэтому Джек после неудачной попытки возвращается в родной город Хэллоуин. Эта истори..
489 грн
Кошмар перед Рождеством. Любовь
Необычный и мрачный мультфильм «Кошмар перед Рождеством» рассказывает о Джеке Скеллингтоне, который решил самостоятельно устроить Рождество и попробовать себя в роли Санты. Но каждый должен быть на своем месте, поэтому Джек после неудачной попытки возвращается в родной город Хэллоуин. Эта истори..
489 грн
Красавица и Чудовище
Сказка «Красавица и Чудовище» показывает, что истинная красота находится внутри нас. Если в этом сомневаться, то можно превратиться в чудовище, а слуги обретут облик чайника и метелки. На виниловых часах изображены персонажи известной сказки. С таким аксессуаром ваш дом будет красивым во всех см..
489 грн
Красавица и Чудовище 2
Сказка «Красавица и Чудовище» показывает, что истинная красота находится внутри нас. Если в этом сомневаться, то можно превратиться в чудовище, а слуги обретут облик чайника и метелки. На виниловых часах изображены персонажи известной сказки. С таким аксессуаром ваш дом будет красивым во всех см..
489 грн
Красавица и Чудовище. Персонажи
Сказка «Красавица и Чудовище» показывает, что истинная красота находится внутри нас. Если в этом сомневаться, то можно превратиться в чудовище, а слуги обретут облик чайника и метелки. На виниловых часах изображены персонажи известной сказки. С таким аксессуаром ваш дом будет красивым во всех см..
489 грн
Винная коробка "Венок"
Гарри Поттер. Хогвартс
Где-то в Нью-Йорке
Винная коробка "Сердечки в горшочке"
artzavodua.com © 2017 | Сайт разработан: paulp.ws | Работает на ocStore